Women’s Basketball

Latest News...


  • Brandan Harrell
  • Demetrius Colson

The Lady Chargers

Meet the Team
Roster

2015-2016 Roster

(click on player's name for picture)

#

Name

Height

Class

Position

High School / Previous School

1

China Henderson

5'9

S

G

Kell HS

4

Danyelle Blankinship

5'5

S

G

Creekview HS

5

Kayla Carter

5'7

S

G

North Charleston HS / Georgia Perimeter College

10

Pam Diokpara

6'0

F

C

Luella HS

12

Deana Blankinship

5'11

S

F

Creekview HS

14

Maria Crider

5'6

F

G

Sonoraville HS

15

Auriana Broughton

5'10

S

G

Chamblee HS / Eastern Oklahoma State

21

Sydney Garnigan

5'9

F

G

Hiram HS

23

Taylor Harris

5'10

F

F

South Gwinnett HS

24

Alesheia Johnson

5'8

F

G

Thomson HS

32

Taylor Farley

5'6

F

G

Kendrick HS

34

De'Ashia Jones

6'0

S

F

Malcolm X Shabazz HS / Georgia Tech

Schedule/Scores

 

2015 - 2016

Georgia Highlands College

Women’s Basketball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Fri. Oct. 30

Walters State Classic- Roane St CC

Morristown, TN

5:00 pm

Sat. Oct. 31

Walters State Classic- Walters St CC

Morristown, TN

6:00 pm

Fri. Nov. 6

Chipola Classic – Chipola

Marianna, FL

7:00 pm CST

Sat. Nov. 7

Chipola Classic – NWF St

Marianna, FL

2:00 pm CST

Fri. Nov 13

GHC CLASSIC –

Shelton State CC vs Tallahassee CC

GHC vs Chipola College

 

 

 

 

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvnnnnn

 

ROME, GA

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Sat. Nov 14

GHC CLASSIC –

Shelton State CC vs Chipola College

GHC vs Tallahassee CC

ROME, GA

 

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

Tue. Nov 17

** Andrew College

ROME, GA

5:30 pm

 

Wed. Nov 18

Gadsden State CC

Gadsden, AL

5:30 pm CST

 

Fri Nov 27

GHC T’GIVING CLASSIC –

Central Ga Tech vs Roane St CC

GHC vs Walters State CC

ROME, GA

 

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Sat Nov 28

GHC T’GIVING CLASSIC –

Central Ga Tech vs Walters St CC

GHC vs Roane St CC

ROME, GA

 

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

Wed. Dec 2

** Atlanta Metro State College

Atlanta, GA

5:30 pm

Sat. Dec 5

** Darton State College

ROME, GA

2:00 pm

Thu. Dec 10

** South Georgia Technical College

Americus, GA

5:30 pm

 

Tue Dec 15

NWF St Classic – NWF State

Niceville, FL

5:30 pm CST

 

Wed Dec 16

NWF St Classic – Tallahassee

Niceville, FL

1:00 pm CST

Tue Dec 29

SGTC Classic – Pensacola State

Americus, GA

2:00 pm

Wed Dec 30

SGTC Classic – Gadsden St CC

Americus, GA

2:00 pm

Thu Dec 31

SGTC Classic – Broward

Americus, GA

12:00 pm

Wed. Jan 6

** Albany Technical College

Albany, GA

5:30 pm

Sat. Jan 9

** East Georgia State College

ROME, GA

2:00 pm

Wed. Jan 13

** Central Georgia Technical College

Macon, GA

5:30 pm

Sat. Jan 16

** Chattahoochee Technical College

ROME, GA

2:00 pm

Sat. Jan 23

** Atlanta Metro State College

ROME, GA

2:00 pm

Wed. Jan 27

** Darton State College

Albany, GA

6:00 pm

Sat. Jan 30

** South Georgia Technical College

ROME, GA

2:00 pm

 

Wed. Feb 3

** Albany Technical College

ROME, GA

5:30 pm

Sat. Feb 6

** East Georgia State College

Swainsboro, GA

2:00 pm

Wed. Feb 10

** Andrew College

Cuthbert, GA

5:30 pm

Sat. Feb 13

** Central Georgia Technical College

ROME, GA

2:00 pm

Wed. Feb 17

** Chattahoochee Technical College

Marietta, GA

5:30 pm

Rev 8/12/15

** = Conference Games  / BOLD = Home Games

 

 

 

*revised 9/12/14