Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
vs. Andrew College
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sun Dec 29
6:00 PM
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Americus, GA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Wed Nov 27
Final
at Albany Technical College W, 74-58
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College L, 74-52
Georgia Highlands Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 85-63
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. East Georgia State College W, 85-77
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Central Georgia Technical College W, 78-71
Macon, GA
View Full Schedule