Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandan Harrell
Director of Athletics
706-204-2202 bharrell@highlands.edu
Lorrie Rainey
Administrative Assistant
706-295-6353 lrainey@highlands.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandan Harrell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
229-938-2070 (Cell) bharrell@highlands.edu
Consuelo "NaeNae" Saxton
Assistant Coach
706-591-3191 csaxton@highlands.edu
Eric Burkhalter
Assistant Coach
David Smith
Chief Video Technician

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JJ Merritt
Head Men's Basketball Coach
706-204-2203 jmerritt@highlands.edu
Greg Schiefen
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
706-204-2252 gschiefe@highlands.edu
Joesph Brooks
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Williams
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jwilliam@highlands.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Thornton
Head Coach
678-872-8141 jfortel@highlands.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dash O'Neill
Head Baseball Coach
678-872-8142 doneill@highlands.edu
Todd Cole
Assistant Coach
Tucker Hughes
Pitching Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
thughes@highlands.edu