Top Stories

Tabs

Recent Results
Fri Nov 10
Final
Denmark Technical College W, 93-82
Sat Nov 11
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 82-73
Rome, GA - Georgia Highlands Classic
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Gadsden State Community College W, 84-72
Sat Nov 18
Final
ABI W, 120-61
Tue Nov 21
Cancelled
Handle It Prep
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Motlow State Community College
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
vs. Gulf Coast State College
@ yes
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Chipola College
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM
Roane State Community College
Mon Dec 11
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Calendar
Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 1, 2017
79 Motlow State Community College
60 at Georgia Highlands College
Final
Nov 3, 2017
69 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
106 vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ Walters State
Final
Nov 4, 2017
98 Georgia Highlands College
101 at Walters State Community College
Final
Senators Tip Off Classic
Nov 10, 2017
82 Denmark Technical College
93 at Georgia Highlands College
Final
Nov 11, 2017
82 Cape Fear Community College
73 at Georgia Highlands College
Final
Rome, GA - Georgia Highlands Classic
Nov 13, 2017
84 Georgia Highlands College
72 at Gadsden State Community College
Final
Nov 18, 2017
61 ABI
120 at Georgia Highlands College
Final
Nov 21, 2017
Handle It Prep
at Georgia Highlands College
Cancelled
Nov 29, 2017
Georgia Highlands College
at Motlow State Community College
7:00 PM
No events today